Skip to content

ON-SITE BOOKING
  • Best prices guaranteed (up to -10%)
  • More availabilities
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Cancellation guarantee

Date of arrival
Departure date
Adults      Children

ON-SITE BOOKING
  • Best prices guaranteed (up to -10%)
  • More availabilities
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Cancellation guarantee

CONTEMPORARY RIAD IN MARRAKECH

TO BE YIN OR TO BE YANG, SUCH IS THE QUESTION?

It is in Diour Saboune, the old soap-makers district, in the heart of the Medina, that Cocoon is concealed. With its contemporary architecture, dubbed with a subtle mixing of fine arts and antique treasures, Cocoon is a unique place, a haven of gentleness; a home away from home. where you will experience the true meaning of the word “cocooning“ and will be naturally inclined to relaxation and peace.

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - salon- Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina, Marrakesc

A few years ago, I wished to realize a dream: to combine my two passions, the search for harmony both spiritual and physical and my unconditional love for music…A city seemed to me to be able to combine these two expectations because of its history, its climate…

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - chambre - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

It has always been obvious to me that a guesthouse should be a gentle interlude, where, in the space of a few days, you can enjoy a……

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - chambre - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - chambre - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina, chambre- Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

Our rooms

Each room has its own personality, it’s up to you to choose yours !!!

Restaurant

Because we are what we eat, I pay great attention to the food. I offer at Cocoon, while allowing my guests to discover Moroccan gastronomy. At breakfast, oranges are pressed, bread is homemade, ‘Msemmen’ pancakes are accompanied by honey from the mountains and eggs from the countryside cooked according to your wishes.

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - spa - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

Wellness

Since my meeting in Bali with yogini Linda Madani, I have cultivated a certain philosophy of existence.

Her approach to well-being, strongly inspired by oriental wisdom, considers the individual as a whole. At Cocoon, the experiences I offer are designed to help people evolve physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Moreover, I am a follower of Chinese energetic medicine, but that’s another story!

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - dune désert sable Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

Excursions & Experiences

The years spent in the Red City have allowed me to explore its surroundings and to share my expertise with my guests.  So, whether you want to visit the city, take a trip to Essaouira, go skiing at the Oukaïmeden, see the Palmeraie, discover the tranquility of an olive grove, do a wild shopping session, take a cooking class in a Berber village, discover the three valleys in 4X4, spend a day or even a night in the desert, discover the Casbahs, drive a Buggy, fly in a hot-air balloon, I will always be there to advise you and organize your escapades.

Testimonials

A stay out of time

From the moment I make my reservation, I feel "cocooned" and I don't doubt it for a moment: we're going to have a great holiday. From then on, it's a no-brainer: Corinne's advice to organize our stay and our choice of excursions, the very serious airport transfer,...

Laura D
TRIPADVISOR
Excellent change of scenery

Very pleasant stay in the riad Cocoon, thanks to the welcome and the attentions of Corinne and her staff. It's a very nice place, very well decorated in the Moroccan style and chic...

nathalie770
TRIPADVISOR
A riad love

In the heart of the medina, like a jewel hidden in its case, Riad Cocoon is a place where everything is made for you. From the kindness of the staff, the quality of the kitchen, the comfort of the rooms and the incredible charm that diffuses a decoration to the chalk line, you stay in a real paradise.

mas de caustes
TRIPADVISOR
A cocoon in the Medina

In the heart of the medina, like a jewel hidden in its case, Riad Cocoon is a place where everything is made for you. From the kindness of the staff, the quality of the kitchen, the comfort of the rooms and the incredible charm that diffuses a decoration to the chalk line, you stay in a real paradise.

Stéphane
Stéphane
Pampered by Corinne

The private terrace, the hammam and massage, the quality of the breakfast served on the terrace and above all the kindness of Corinne who pampers you and gives you good advice on how to make the most of Marrakech...

Am
BOOKING
A silk case for oneself

A little pearl of sweetness that lives up to its name. It is a real little cocoon, dressed with taste and refinement where every detail is studied for both aesthetics and comfort! A nice mix of decoration between Moroccan tradition and cosy modernity!

Charlotte
TRIPADVISOR

10% immediate discount on your reservation

Skip to content
Réservation sur le site
  • Meilleurs prix garantis (jusqu’à -10%)
  • Plus de disponibilités
  • Petit-déjeuner offert
  • Garantie d’annulation
Date d’arrivée
Date de départ
Adultes      Enfants

Réservation sur le site
  • Meilleurs prix garantis (jusqu’à -10%)
  • Plus de disponibilités
  • Petit-déjeuner offert
  • Garantie d’annulation

RIAD CONTEMPORAIN
MAISON D’HOTES 4 ETOILES À MARRAKECH

ETRE YIN OU ETRE YANG, TELLE EST LA QUESTION ?

C’est à Diour Saboune, l’ancien quartier des savonniers, au coeur de la Medina, que se dissimule Cocoon. Un endroit où se mêlent histoire et modernité à travers son architecture, sa décoration, où les antiquités s’accordent avec harmonie à des œuvres plus contemporaines. Cocoon est un havre de douceur; une maison où l’on se sent protégé et parfaitement disposé à la détente.
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - salon- Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina, Marrakesc

Il y a quelques années, j’ai souhaité réaliser un rêve : associer mes deux passions, la recherche de l’harmonie – aussi bien spirituelle que physique – et mon amour inconditionnel pour la musique…Mais comment mettre sur pied un tel projet…

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - chambre - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
Il m’est toujours apparu comme évident qu’une maison d’hôtes se devait d’être une parenthèse de douceur, où, l’espace de quelques jours…
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - chambre - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - chambre - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina, chambre- Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

Nos chambres

A chaque chambre sa personnalité, à vous de sélectionner la vôtre !!!

Restaurant

Parce qu’on est ce que l’on mange, j’accorde une très grande attention à la nourriture que je propose chez Cocoon, tout en permettant à mes hôtes de découvrir la gastronomie marocaine. Au petit-déjeuner, les oranges sont pressées minute, le pain est fait maison, les crêpes ‘Msemmen’ s’accompagnent de miel des montagnes et les oeufs de la campagne cuisinés selon les desiderata de chacun.
RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - spa - Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

Bien-être

Depuis ma rencontre à Bali avec la yogini Linda Madani, je cultive une certaine philosophie de l’existence.
Son approche du bien-être, fortement inspirée de la sagesse orientale, considère l’individu comme un tout. Chez Cocoon, les expériences que je vous propose ont pour vocation de faire évoluer l’être sur les plans physique, mental, émotionnel et spirituel. Par ailleurs, je suis une adepte de la médecine énergétique chinoise, mais ça… c’est une autre histoire !

RIAD COCOON MARRAKECH | riad luxe medina - excursion - dune désert sable Marrakech Riad_Cocoon

Excursions & expériences

Les années passées dans la ville rouge m’ont permis d’explorer ses alentours et de faire profiter mes hôtes de mon expertise en la matière. Aussi, que vous souhaitiez visiter la ville, partir pour une virée à Essaouira, aller skier à l’Oukaïmeden, voir la Palmeraie, découvrir la quiétude d’une oliveraie, faire une séance shopping endiablée, prendre un cours de cuisine dans un village Berbère, découvrir les trois vallées en 4X4, passer une journée voire une nuit dans le désert, aller à la découverte des Casbahs, rouler en Buggy, voler en montgolfière, je serai toujours là pour vous conseiller et organiser vos escapades.

Témoignages

Un séjour hors du temps

Dès le moment où je passe ma réservation, je me sens "cocooné" et je n'en doute pas un instant : nous allons passer de super vacances. À partir de là, c'est un sans-fautes : les conseils de Corinne pour organiser au mieux notre séjour et notre choix d'excursions, le transfert aéroport très sérieux,…

Laura D
TRIPADVISOR
Excellent dépaysement

Séjour très agréable dans le riad Cocoon, de part l'accueil et les attentions de Corinne et de son personnel. C'est un endroit très joli, très bien décoré dans le style marocain et chic…

nathalie770
TRIPADVISOR
Un amour de riad

Au cœur de la médina, tel un bijoux caché dans son écrin, le Riad Cocoon est un lieu où tout est fait pour vous. De la gentillesse du personnel, de la qualité de la cuisine, du confort des chambres et du charme incroyable que diffuse une décoration au cordeau, vous séjournez dans un véritable paradis.

mas de caustes
TRIPADVISOR
Un cocon dans la Medina

Au cœur de la médina, tel un bijoux caché dans son écrin, le Riad Cocoon est un lieu où tout est fait pour vous. De la gentillesse du personnel, de la qualité de la cuisine, du confort des chambres et du charme incroyable que diffuse une décoration au cordeau, vous séjournez dans un véritable paradis.

Stéphane
BOOKING
Chouchouté par Corinne

La terrasse privée, le hammam et le massage, la qualité du petit-déjeuner servi sur la terrasse et surtout la gentillesse de Corinne qui vous chouchoute et vous donne de bons conseils pour profiter au mieux de Marrakech…

Am
BOOKING
Un écrin de soie pour soi

Une petite perle de douceur qui porte bien son nom. C'est un véritable petit cocon, habillé avec goût et raffinement où chaque détail est étudié tant pour l'esthétique que le confort ! Un joli mix de décor entre tradition marocaine et modernité douillette !

Charlotte
TRIPADVISOR

10% de réduction immédiate sur votre réservation